Managing Committee (2008- 2009)

Designation	Name & Address
President	Mr. M S Prasad
Vice President	P Chandra Shekar
Secretary	Lt Col(Retd) Jacob K Thomas
Treasurer	Mr. Lakshmi Narayana
Joint-Secretary	Mr K G Gupta
Joint-Secretary	Mr. Harish C K
Joint-treasurer	Mr. G Nanda Kumar
Joint-Treasurer	Mrs. Latha Ramesh
Block Representative Block I	Mr. Rajesh Singh
Block Representative Block II	Mrs Shoba H
Block Representative Block III	Mr.Suresh Bhandaru
Block Representative Block IV	Mrs. Suman Kulkarni
Block Representative Block V	Mrs. Manjula Devi
Block Representative Block VI	Mr. Resty Roy
Block Representative Block VII	TBD
Block Representative Block VIII	Mr. Arun Ganesh Iyer
Block Representative Block IX	Mr. Suthindran Guru Rao
Block Representative Block X	Mrs. Chitra Vaidyanathan