Designation	Name & Address
President	Lt.Col. Jacob Thomas (Rtd)
Vice President	Mr.M.S.Prasad
Secretary	Mr.G.Nandakumar
Treasurer	Mr.K.Ramcahander
Joint-Secretary	Mrs. Kirti Parnami
Joint-Secretary	Mr.Pravin Shende
Joint- treasurer	Mrs.Manika Sharma
Joint- Treasurer	Mr.P.K.Sughosh
Block Representative Block I	Mr.Santhosh
Block Representative Block II	Mrs. Pratima
Block Representative Block III	Mrs. Saritha
Block Representative Block IV	Mr. Ramesh Kulkarni
Block Representative Block V	Mr. Shiv Shankar
Block Representative Block VI	Mr. Amit Parekh

Managing Committee (2005-2006)