Managing Committee (2006-2007)

Designation	Name
President	Mr. B krishnan
Vice President	Capt. S. S. Joshi
Secretary	Mrs. Kirti Parnami
Treasurer	Mr. Sughosh P K
Joint-Secretary	Mr. Pramod Kumar
Joint-Secretary	Mrs. Radha
Joint Treasurer	Mrs. Manjula
Joint Treasurer	Mr. Shiv S Maurya
Representative BlockI House 05 - 34	Mrs. Aparna Kannan
Representative Block II House 36 - 65	Mrs. Namitha Patil
Representative Block III House 66 - 95	Mr. Soji Joseph
Representative Block IV House 96-125	Mr. Vishal Karanjkar
Representative Block V House 126-155	Mr. Govind
Representative Block VI House 156-185	Mrs. Mona Amit Parekh